Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT Shows:

These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below. I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had too many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to. This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.


with Bruce McCabe


THE PANDEMIC IS STILL HANGING ON. A FEW DATES HAVE COME IN, BUT STILL NOT QUITE BACK TO NORMAL. WHEN MORE STARTS TO OPEN UP, I WILL POST UPDATES.


Boy, COVID-19 has really taken a toll on this business. Please, everyone get vaccinated to help bring the live music industry back. Some bands are even still hesitant to do any shows unless all the protocols are followed and it's safe.


2022

Friday, January 21, 2022 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Friday, March 11, 2022 - The Jimmys, Faribault, MN
Saturday, April 2, 2022 - A Hard Days Night, Blaine, MN
Friday, April 8, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Medina Ballroom, Medina, MN with Elvin Bishops' Big Fun Trio
Saturday, April 9, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Mankato, MN
Friday, May 6, 2022 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Friday, May 20, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Crooner's tent, Fridley, MN
Friday, May 20, 2022 - The Jimmys, Tampa, FL
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - The Jimmys, Cape Coral, FL
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, No Mankato, MN
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - The Jimmys, Sebastian, FL
Friday, May 27, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, St. Paul, MN with Big Al Dorn Band opening
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Neillsville, WI
Friday, June 10, 2022 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, Albertville, MN
Friday, June 10, 2022 - Johnny Rawls, Dilworth, MN
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Johnny Rawls, Albertville, MN
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Ambassador's Blues Fest, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Jon McDonald Band, Ambassador's Blues Fest, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - The Swamp Poppas, Ambassador's Blues Fest, St. Peter, MN
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings Grand Ole Opry Show, Duluth, MN
Friday, June 17, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Music On The River, Amery, WI
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Albertville, MN
Friday, June 24, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Ellsworth, WI
Friday, June 24, 2022 - Lisa Wenger Band, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Johnny O & Fillet O Soul, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Jim Stars & Squishy Mud, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - Winter Dance Party, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 50's-60's R&R Revue, Ellsworth, WI
Friday, July 1, 2022 - The Jimmys, Shell Lake, WI
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Danbury, WI
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - The Jimmys, Solon Springs, WI
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Lowertown Blues Fest, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - No Limits B Side Band, Duluth, MN
Friday, July 22, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, 3 Lakes, WI
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - The Jimmys, Surf Ballroom, Clear Lake, IA
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - The Jimmys, Bloomington, MN
Friday, July 29, 2022 - The Jimmys, Garfield, MN
Friday, July 29, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Northport, MI
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - The Jimmys, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Lisa Wenger Band, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, MN Zoo, Apple Valley, MN
Friday, August 5, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Durand, WI
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Cornucopia, WI
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Surf Ballroom, Clear Lake, IA
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Rochester, MN
Friday, August 12, 2022 - The Jimmys, Harris, MN
Friday, August 12, 2022 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 12, 2022 - Little Wing w/Sue Orfield, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - The Jimmys, Shallow Lake, MN
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Tommy Bentz Band, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Scottie Miller, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Inside Straight Blues Band, No. Mankato, MN
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - Pete Kavanaugh Band, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - Phil Kitze Band, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 14, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Cross Lake, MN
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, So. St. Paul, MN

2023

Friday, January 20, 2023 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - The Jimmys, Grand Rapids, MN
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Menomonie, WI
Friday, February 24, 2023 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - The Jimmys, Menomonie, WI



All Band's Past Dates


email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage