Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT Shows:

These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below. I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had too many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to. This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.


with Bruce McCabe


THE PANDEMIC IS STILL HANGING ON, BUT A LOT OF RESTRICTIONS HAVE BEEN LIFTED. A FEW DATES ARE STARTING TO TRICKLE IN FOR THE SUMMER & FALL. EVERYTHING BEFORE THAT WAS STILL CANCELLED. WHEN MORE STARTS TO OPEN UP, I WILL POST UPDATES.


Boy, COVID-19 has really taken a toll on this business. A lot still depends on the Governor lifting restrictions as we go AND hopefully everyone getting the vaccine. The bands are even hesitant to do any shows unless all the protocols are followed and it's safe.


2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, Black River Falls, WI
Friday, June 11, 2021 - Sushi Roll, Waterloo, IA
Friday, June 11, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Albertville, MN
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Soulmates, Albertville, MN
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Mike Wheeler Band, Afton, MN private
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Shannon Curfman, Ambassadors Blues Fest, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Ambassadors Blues Fest, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - Doktu Rhute Muuzic, Ambassadors Blues Fest, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - The Jimmys, Park Days, Madelia, MN
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - No Limits The B Sides Band, Duluth, MN
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Brian Naughton Band, River Falls, WI
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - Lisa Wenger, River Falls, WI
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Blues On Belgrade, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - The Jimmys, Blues On Belgrade, No. Mankato, MN
Friday, July 30, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Prairie Dog Blues Fest, Prairie du Chein, WI
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Marine On The St. Croix, MN
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - A Hard Days Night - Beatles tribute, Rochester, MN
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Brian Naughton Band, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 13, 2021 - The Good Time Gals, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 13, 2021 - Jack Knife & The Sharps, Duluth, MN evening show
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Jack Knife & The Sharps, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Charles Wilson, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Joyann Parker, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, Bayfront Blues Festival, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, Duluth, MN evening show
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Rochester, MN
Friday, August 20, 2021 - Jim Stairs & Squishy Mud, Black River Falls, WI
Friday, September 3, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, 3 Lakes, WI
Friday, September 3, 2021 - Shawn Holt & The Teardrops, Dilworth, MN
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Gandy Dancer Saloon outdoors, Danbury, WI
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, Crooner's Supper Club, Belvedere Tent, Fridley, MN time tbd
Friday, October 15, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, St. Charles, MN
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Medina, MN with Elvin Bishop
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Neillsville, WI
Friday, October 29, 2021 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Friday, November 12, 2021 - The Jimmys, Hayward, WI
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - The Jimmys, Mankato, MN
Friday, December 17, 2021 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, St. Paul, MN



All Band's Past Dates


email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage