Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT Shows:

These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below. I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had too many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to. This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.


The 8th ANNUAL NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH was another huge success. Watch for pictures and stories coming soon. PLEASE, email me if you have ANY feedback, bad, good, ideas, suggestions, etc. Especially, any problems with the reservation process -we heard of some issues.


2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - Dee Miller Band, Shafer, MN
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - The Johnny Mac Band, Shafer, MN
Friday, May 4, 2018 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Boom Boom Steve V & The Knockouts, Shafer, MN
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Lisa Wenger & Her Mean Mean Men, Fridley, MN
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Pat McLaughlin Band, Shafer, MN
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Shafer, MN
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Lisa Wenger & Her Mean Mean Men, Marine On The St. Croix, MN
Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Timmy Haus, Nisswa, MN
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Dee Miller Band, Medina, MN
Friday, June 1, 2018 - American Bootleg, Rockford, MN
Friday, June 8, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Maiden Rock, WI
Friday, June 8, 2018 - Johnny Rawls, Albertville, MN
Friday, June 8, 2018 - The Resonators, Rockford, MN
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Johnny Rawls Show Soul, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Left Wing Bourbon, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Brian Naughton Band, Nisswa, MN
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Excelsior, MN
Friday, June 22, 2018 - The Swamp Kings, Ellsworth, WI
Friday, June 22, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Greenfield, WI
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Dee Miller Band, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - The Chicago Rhythm & Blues Kings, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Ellsworth, WI
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Cuyuna, MN
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Nisswa, MN
Friday, June 29, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Detroit Lakes, MN
Friday, June 29, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Detroit Lakes, MN
Friday, June 29, 2018 - The Jimmys, Chippewa Falls, WI
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Dee Miller Band, Nisswa, MN
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Chippewa Falls, WI
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - Johnny Rawls, Fridley, MN
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Manitowish Waters, WI
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Scottie Miller Band, Hinckley, MN
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - The Swamp Kings, Nisswa, MN
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Duluth, MN
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Excelsior, MN
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Solon Springs, WI
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Rochester, MN
Friday, July 27, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, 3 Lakes, WI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - Johnny Rawls, Stockholm, WI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - The Jimmys, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Lisa Wenger & Her Mean Mean Men, No. Mankato, MN
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Johnny Rawls, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Joyann Parker, Grand Forks, ND
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Bloomington, MN
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN evening
Friday, August 10, 2018 - Ross William Perry, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 10, 2018 - Johnny O & Wilbur Cole, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 10, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Late Night Tent Dance Party, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Brian Naughton Band, Nisswa, MN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Johnny Rawls, Late Night Tent Dance Party, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Dee Miller, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN evening
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Duluth, MN evening
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Squishy Mud featuring Jim Stairs, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Left Wing Bourbon, Rochester, MN
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Wahkon, MN
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Lamont Cranston Band, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Friday, August 24, 2018 - Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials, Hayward, WI
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Lil' Ed & The Blues Imperials, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Armadillo Jump, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Timmy Haus, Nisswa, MN
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, Eau Claire, WI
Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve Blues Bash #9, Bloomington, MN
Watch for details coming in the next few months !!!



All Band's Past Dates


email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage