Upcoming RICO ENTERTAINMENT Shows:

These are all of the shows that I've booked for the bands listed below. I've removed most of the venue names to somewhat protect giving away my leads too easily. I've had too many agents and bands easily pick up on the leads I've provided. It shouldn't be that easy for them, they should work for it too, like I had to. This is not any band's full schedule. Check their websites for each band's full schedule.


with Bruce McCabe


2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Jack Knife & The Sharps, Moorhead, MN
Friday, May 10, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Hayward, WI
Friday, May 17, 2019 - The Jimmys, St. Paul, MN
Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sherwin Linton & The Cotton Kings, Rockford, MN
Friday, June 7, 2019 - Johnny Rawls, Albertville, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Fridley, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - The Jimmys, St. Peter, MN
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, St. Peter, MN
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Rochester, MN
Friday, June 21, 2019 - A Hard Day's Night, Ellsworth, WI
Friday, June 21, 2019 - Faith & Little Wing, Ellsworth, WI
Friday, June 21, 2019 - Lisa Wenger Band, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Brian Naughton Band, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Ross William Perry, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Squishy Mud feat. Jim Stairs, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Tommy Bentz Band, Ellsworth, WI
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Armadillo Jump, Ellsworth, WI
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Marketfest, White Bear Lake, MN
Friday, June 28, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, 3 Lakes, WI
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Eagle River, WI
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sawyer's Dream, Hinckley, MN
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Dean Weisser Band, Hinckley, MN
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Waupun, WI
Friday, July 5, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Marshalltown, IA
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Jack Knife & The Sharps, Rochester, MN
Friday, July 12, 2019 - Davy Knowles, Gladstone, MI
Friday, July 12, 2019 - Ross William Perry, Clear Lake, IA
Friday, July 12, 2019 - Dee Miller Band, Clear Lake, IA
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Shawn Holt & The Teardrops, Clear Lake, IA
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Dee Miller Band, Duluth, MN
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Bloomington, MN
Friday, July 19, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Amery, WI
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Left Wing Bourbon, Stillwater, MN
Friday, July 26, 2019 - The Jimmys, Moorhead, MN
Friday, July 26. 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Fargo Blues Fest, Fargo, ND
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Solon Springs, WI
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, No. Mankato, MN
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Elk River, MN
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Dee Miller Band, Plymouth, MN
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - Miss Myra & The Moonshiners, Plymouth, MN
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - The Jimmys, Plymouth, MN
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Lisa Wenger Band, Marine On The St. Croix, MN
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Duluth, MN
Friday, August 9, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Miss Myra Trio, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Jack Knife & The Sharps, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Brian Naughton, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Duluth, MN
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - Maurice John Vaughn with Shirley Johnson and Freddie Dixon, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Joyann Parker, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Phil Kitze, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - Faith & Little Wing, Bayfront Blues Fest, Duluth, MN
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - A Hard Day's Night, Rochester, MN
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Wahkon, MN
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Dee Miller Band, Big Bull Falls Blues Festival, Wausau, WI
Friday, August 16, 2019 - Armadillo Jump, Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, August 16, 2019 - Shawn Holt & The Teardrops, Grand Forks, ND
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", 30 Days Foundation Fundraiser, Lakeville, MN
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Savoy Brown, Newton, IA
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - Bernard Allison, Newton, IA
Friday, September 6, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB, St. Paul, MN
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Emily, MN
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", Excelsior, MN
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", 1st Annual Whitewater Music Fest, St. Charles, MN
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - The Lamont Cranston Band with Bruce McCabe, "Celebrating 50 Years", St. Michael, MN
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Reverend Raven & The CSAB feat. Westside Andy, Neillsville, WI
Friday, October 26-November 2, 2019 - Jimmy Voegeli, LRBC #33, Cruise Piano Bar

All Band's Past Dates


email: Rico1@aol.com


Back to Homepage